bbf92bb478 · Add AMOLED theme, fullscreen, settings tab, and NTFY notifications · Updated 2026-11-08 18:38:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?